Hot Deal: Limited Time Only, Snag Morgan Page’s “Elevation” for Cheap

    Check out this HOT DEAL. Morgan Page is selling the physical version of his album Elevate on Amazon for only $8.97! That’s quite the steal if you ask me. For those of you who are like me and MUST have the album in a physical format, you better snatch this up before the end of the month, cause that’s how long this sweet deal is going to last.

    Morgan PageAs a little refresher, Elevate was originally released back in 2008 and features the Grammy-nominated jam “The Longest Road” featuring Lissie. His new album titled Believe is due out February 23rd. First single “Fight For You” is out now and heating up the dance charts.

    Morgan Page
    Here’s the tracklisting for Elevate:

    1. The Longest Road (Ft. Lissie)
    2. Call My Name (Ft. Tyler James)

    3. Peace And Hate

    4. Fade Away

    5. F**k Was I

    6. Nervous In The Light Of Dawn

    7. Dirty Laundry

    8. Maneater

    9. Angelicus

    10. One Day

    11. Sleep Walking Through The Mekong

    12. Under
    13. The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)

    14. The Longest Road (Downtempo Mix)

    Check out Morgan Page on the web:
    Official Site//MySpace//Facebook//Twitter