Hot Video Alert: Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise

    OK, so I normally don’t post too much in the way of hip-hop but I couldn’t resist. This Beastie Boys video is just TOO cool not to post. “Make Some Noise” is the third official single from the boys’ eighth studio album, Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, due out May 3rd on Capitol Records. The single reached #12 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart and #22 on the Rock Songs chart. The video features an astoundingly large cast of actors, some of whom you may recognize.

    We have: Johnny Knoxville, Seth Rogen, Elijah Wood, Danny McBride, Will Arnett, Maya Rudolph, Amy Poehler, Kirsten Dunst, Jason Schwartzman, Chloe Sevigny, Will Ferrell, David Cross, Ted Danson, Jack Black, Steve Buscemi, Stanley Tucci, Susan Sarandon, Neil Patrick Harris, Meat Loaf, Orlando Bloom, Rainn Wilson, and John C. Reilly.  This is bloody brilliant.  Watch it and love it.  While you’re at it, download “Make Some Noise” on iTunes HERE and Pre-Order Hot Sauce Committee Part Two HERE.

    Check out Beastie Boys on the web: