Taio Cruz to Release ‘Dynamite’ New U.S. Single

    The second official U.S. single off of Taio Cruz’s Rokstarr album is apparently “Dynamite,” and not the Ke$ha-assisted “Dirty Picture” which is the Brit’s current single out in Europe.  I’m frankly a little surprised that “Dirty Picture” isn’t the next U.S. single, although maybe the label wants to release a single without any guest vocalists/rappers just to showcase Cruz by himself. That makes sense, especially considering “Break Your Heart” had Ludacris thrown on the track for the single’s U.S. release.  Also, to be fair, “Dynamite” is a new track so who knows. Maybe it’s AMAZING. I just hope that “Dirty Picture” is released as a single here at some point.  It’s a hot song and Ke$ha is kind of exploding right now. “Dynamite” will be released digitally on May 25th, followed by the release of his U.S. album on June 1st.  Also, you can check out Taio Cruz on the Regis & Kelly Show on June 3rd.


    1. “Dynamite”
    2. “Break Your Heart” (featuring Ludacris)
    3. “Dirty Picture” (featuring Ke$ha)
    4. “Take Me Back” (Tinchy Stryder featuring Taio Cruz)
    5. “I’ll Never Love Again”
    6. “I Can Be”
    7. “No Other One”
    8. “Come On Girl” (featuring Luciana)
    9. “Falling In Love”
    10. “Higher”
    11. “Feel Again” (Bonus Track)
    12. “Dirty Picture” (featuring Ke$ha & Fabolous)(Bonus Track)
    13. “Break Your Heart” (featuring Ludacris, Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Mix) (Bonus Track)
    14. “Forever Love” (Digital Pre-order only)

    Check out Taio Cruz on the web: