Finding Neverland: The Album, featuring "Stronger" by Kiesza is out now on Republic Records. Stream and download it now!

Giveaway: Enter To Win Finding Neverland: The Album (Digital Download)

    I'm giving away 3 digital copies of Finding Neverland: The Album, featuring "Stronger" by Kiesza

    Since I’m still recovering from my EPIC Governors Ball weekend, I thought, for my first post back—let’s keep it light and friends, there ain’t nothin’ lighter than BroadwayFinding Neverland: The Album was released today via Republic Records and features “Stronger,” the new single from Music Is My King Size Bed-favorite Kiesza plus a multitude of today’s hottest artists, reimagining songs from the new Broadway show. Check out the just released video for “Stronger” below and be sure and tune in to see Kiesza debut the song live on Good Morning America, tomorrow morning.

    The album is jam-packed with some of my FAVORITE contemporary pop divas, including Christina Aguilera, Paloma Faith, Jennifer Lopez, Ellie Goulding plus songs from Rita Ora, Pentatonix, John Legend, Christina Perri, Zendaya, (star of Glee & Finding Neverland on stage) Matthew Morrison and everybody’s new favorite Jonas Brother  Nick Jonas. Check out the tracklisting BELOW.

    To celebrate the release of this beautiful new album, I’m GIVING AWAY 3 digital download cards (which will be mailed to you), good for one free download of Finding Neverland: The Album.

    Winners will be selected at random next Wednesday, June 17. To enter, please fill out the form below with your name and email address. Please be a resident of the U.S. or Canada.

    Finding Neverland: The Album, featuring "Stronger" by Kiesza is out now on Republic Records. Stream and download it now!

    Enter to win a digital copy of

    Finding Neverland: The Album

    Music’s hottest artists reimagining the songs from Broadway’s Finding Neverland!

    Available NOW:

    Based on the Academy Award-winning motion picture by David Magee, and the play The Man Who Was Peter Pan by Allan Knee, Finding Neverland follows the relationship between playwright J. M. Barrie and the family that inspired Peter Pan, or The Boy Who Wouldn’t Grow Up – one of the most beloved stories of all time.

    Starring Matthew Morrison (“Glee,” South Pacific), Kelsey Grammer (“Frasier,” La Cage aux Folles) and Laura Michelle Kelly (Mary Poppins), the production is directed by Tony®-winner Diane Paulus (Pippin, Hair)with book by Olivier Award®-nominee James Graham, music and lyrics by multi-award winning singer songwriter ‎Gary Barlow (Take That) and Grammy Award®-winner Eliot Kennedy, choreography by Emmy Award®-winner Mia Michaels (“So You Think You Can Dance,” Cirque du Soleil’s Delirium), this new musical, packed with mesmerizing visuals, irresistible songs and plenty of laughs, is a timeless story about the power of imagination… and spectacular proof that you never really have to grow up.


    • Zendaya – “Neverland”
    • Kiesza – “Stronger”
    • Nick Jonas – “Believe”
    • Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”
    • Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”
    • Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”
    • Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”
    • Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”
    • Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”
    • Pentatonix – “Stars”
    • John Legend – “My Imagination”
    • Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”
    • Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night”
    • Christina Perri – “All That Matters”
    • Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”

    Check Out Finding Neverland Online

    Official Site | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram