Check Out "Stronger," the new song from 'Finding Neverland: The Album

Kiesza Releases New Song from Finding Neverland The Album, Out June 9

    Check Out "Stronger," the new song from 'Finding Neverland: The Album

    Kiesza never ceases to amaze me. The talent possessed by this pint-size, 90s-inspired Canadian songstress is practically immeasurable. I’ve seen her live twice now and EACH TIME she impresses with both her live vocal and electric stage presence. Whether she’s singing a ballad, a stripped back cover version of a 90s house classic or the chorus on a raucous dubstep track, people stop and listen to her. Case in point, new song “Stronger,” which is included on the upcoming Republic Records release, Finding Neverland The Album (out June 9th). STUNNING. Check out “Stronger” below and get the track as an instant grat when you pre-order the album.

    This soundtrack features reinterpretations of songs from the new Broadway play, Finding Neverland from some of today’s brightest stars and up & coming talents, including Zendaya, Nick Jonas, Ellie Goulding, Pentatonix, Christina Aguilera, John Legend and MY GIRL, Paloma Faith. To hear snippets of the songs, check out the website:


    1. Zendaya – “Neverland”

    2. Kiesza – “Stronger”

    3. Nick Jonas – “Believe”

    4. Ellie Goulding – “When Your Feet Don’t Touch The Ground”

    5. Paloma Faith – “Circus Of Your Mind”

    6. Jennifer Lopez & Trey Songz – “What You Mean To Me”

    7. Rita Ora & Sage The Gemini – “Are We Gonna Play?”

    8. Christina Aguilera – “Anywhere But Here”

    9. Jon Bon Jovi – “Beautiful Day”

    10. Pentatonix – “Stars”

    11. John Legend – “My Imagination”

    12. Gary Barlow – “Something About This Night”

    13. Matthew Morrison – “We Own The Night With Lucy”

    14. Christina Perri – “All That Matters”

    15. Goo Goo Dolls – “If The World Turned Upside”

    Finding Neverland is a new musical on Broadway starring Matthew Morrison (“Glee“), Kelsey Grammer (“Frasier”), and Laura Michelle Kelly (Mary Poppins). It’s based on the Academy Award-winning film by David Magee and the play, The Man Who Was Peter Pan by Allan Knee. The show follows the relationship between playwright J.M. Barrie and the family that inspired Peter Pan, or The Boy Who Wouldn’t Grow Up. Music and lyrics for the show were composed by singer/songwriter (and member of Take That) Gary Barlow and Grammy Award®-winning Eliot Kennedy.

    Check out some behind-the-scenes footage of Kiesza recording “Stronger” below and look out for a music video for the song, which Kiesza shot in front of a green screen earlier this Spring.

    Check Out Kiesza Online: Official Site | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Instagram